. ? or
Skip to content

Romance Series Set 1


Shop Digital Version

Download Format
Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.
Set 1 includes The Big Question, The Big Surprise, The Big Snore, and The Big Goof.

Additional Details:

Author: Linda Kita-Bradley

Fry Reading Level(s): 1

Lexile Reading Level: 80 - 210

CASAS Reading Level:

Number Of Pages: 24 - 28

ISBN: 978-1-77153-194-8

Free Downloads: