. ? or
Skip to content

Anna Sweet Mysteries


Shop Digital Version

Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.
This series includes eight titles: My Sister's Keeper, The Hard Fall, To Keep a Secret, A Model Death, No Trace, Missing Her, Killer Heat, and Too Close to Home.

Additional Details:

Author: Brenda Chapman

Fry Reading Level(s): 3

Lexile Reading Level: 560 - 640

CASAS Reading Level:

Number Of Pages: 88 - 104

ISBN: 978-1-77153-246-4

Free Downloads: