. ? or
Skip to content

Humour Series Set 2


Shop Digital Version

Download Format
Note: PDFs are read only files and cannot be printed.
View our user licence agreement.

If you'd like to inquire about purchasing multi-user licenses or have any questions please Contact us.

The humour series will bring a smile to everyone. Set 2 includes The MIx-Up, The Coffee Lover, The Map, and The New Shoes.

Additional Details:

Author: Llnda Kita-Bradley

Fry Reading Level(s): 1

Lexile Reading Level: 60 - 160

CASAS Reading Level:

Number Of Pages: 24

ISBN: 978-1-926583-80-8

Free Downloads: